Broadcast Schedule

Friday, January 18
7am - Hunter Jumper Show
7:30pm - Gambler's Choice

Saturday, January 19
7am - Hunter Jumper Show
7:30pm - Top of the Rockies

Sunday, January 20
7am - Hunter Jumper Show

Monday, January 21
7am - Hunter Jumper Show
7pm - NWSS Grand Prix

Tuesday, January 22
8am - Reined Cow Horse Show

Wednesday, January 23
8am - Reined Cow Horse Show

Thursday, January 24
9am - Draft and Mule

Friday, January 25
8am - Draft and Mule
Noon - Draft and Mule
7pm - Draft and Mule

Saturday, January 26
8am - Draft and Mule
1pm - Draft and Mule
6pm - Draft and Mule

Sunday, January 27
9am - Draft and Mule
1pm - Draft and Mule